For general inquiries and membership questions please contact the Administrator first. For any inquiries regarding the different subsections you can address the corresponding convenors.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman/Voorsitter
Gavin Ehlers
chair@mag.mcsa.org.za

Vice-Chairman/Ondervoorsitter
Petrus Nel
vice-chair@mag.mcsa.org.za
access@mag.mcsa.org.za

Treasurer/Tesourier
Johann Fourie
treasurer@mag.mcsa.org.za

Secretary/Sekretaresse
Christa Van Schalkwyk
secretary@mag.mcsa.org.za

Hiking/Stap
Coenraad Rall
hiking@mag.mcsa.org.za

Climbing/Klim
Phillip Kent
climbing@mag.mcsa.org.za

Club evenings & Socials/Klubaande
Marina Ehlers
meets@mag.mcsa.org.za

Administrator/Administrateur
Ellen Jansen Van Rensburg
admin@mag.mcsa.org.za

Youth and outreach/Jeug en uitreik
Nsika Zondo
youth@mag.mcsa.org.za

Training/Opleiding
Andrew Louw
training@mag.mcsa.org.za

Publications/Publikasies
Marita Welgemoed
news@mag.mcsa.org.za

Conservation/Bewaring
Bernadette Eksteen
conservation@mag.mcsa.org.za

Rescue/Redding
Rupert Stander
rescue@mag.mcsa.org.za

IT
Johan Fourie
it@mag.mcsa.org.za