For general inquiries and membership questions please contact the Administrator first. For any inquiries regarding the different subsections you can address the corresponding convenors.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Voorsitter/Chairman
Eddie Harvey
chair@mag.mcsa.org.za

Ondervoorsitter/Vice-Chairman
Petrus Nel
vice-chair@mag.mcsa.org.za
access@mag.mcsa.org.za

Tesourier/Treasurer
Robert Cromaty
treasurer@mag.mcsa.org.za

Sekretaresse/Secretary
Christa Van Schalkwyk
secretary@mag.mcsa.org.za

Stap/Hiking
Hanlie Schmidt
hiking@mag.mcsa.org.za

Klim/Climbing
Roger Diamond
climbing@mag.mcsa.org.za

Redding/Rescue
Stephan Tucker
rescue@mag.mcsa.org.za

Klubaande/Club evenings
Coenraad Rall
meets@mag.mcsa.org.za

Admin.Beampte/Administrator
Fanie de Meillon
admin@mag.mcsa.org.za

Vise-President/Vice-President
Otti Nesser
vice-president@mag.mcsa.org.za

Jeug/Youth
Andre Schmidt
youth@mag.mcsa.org.za

Outreach
Karen Hauptfleisch
@mag.mcsa.org.za

Opleiding/Training
Theo Odendaal
training@mag.mcsa.org.za

Publikasies/Publications
Odette Lippold
news@mag.mcsa.org.za

Bewaring/Conservation
Francios Theron
conservation@mag.mcsa.org.za

IT
Johann Fourie